Church Music

September 22, 2009

DCB_Church Music

The unarguably greatest worship band, David Crowder Band, is releasing their fifth major studio album, Church Music, today! I expect nothing less than Bach-like genius. I’ll post a review of the album later in the week, after I’ve given it several listens.

Also, Needtobreathe released their third album, The Outsiders, a few weeks ago. Time will tell whether I am as obsessed with this album as with their last album, but so far I love it. In particular, “Girl Named Tennessee” and “Something Beautiful” are some of their best stuff. Click here to see one of their music videos that I posted last year.

Needtobreathe_Outsiders

Leave a Reply

