Mindy Smith

July 14, 2009

This is a highly competent cover of Dolly Parton’s classic, “Jolene.”

“Jolene” by Mindy Smith, from One Moment More

Also see: “Come to Jesus” by Mindy Smith

2 Responses to “Mindy Smith”

  1. I cant find my TROUSERS said

    Kevin

    Not sure if you forgot or if you decided that it wasnt a thing you could commit to but do you remember saying you would do a post on why you are not a catholic. ? I would be very interested in what you would have to say.

    Mind you i am aware that i have no precedent to expect you to do this for me. I can only ask:)

    Otherwise keep up the good stuff.

  2. Oh, yes, I forgot that I said that I would email you. I’ll probably do that instead of a post.

Leave a Reply

